Term Dates

Term Dates
2017—2018
Autumn Term
6th September, Term begins (Mon 4th & Tues 5th Inset Days)
Half Term: Monday 19th October - Friday 27th October
Term ends: Thursday 21st December 2017
Spring Term
Term Begins: Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term
Term begins: Monday 9th April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 8th June 2018
Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018